Board of Directors

Listed below is the current Board of Directors for the School Nutrition Association.


2016-17 SNA President Becky Domokos-Bays Becky Domokos-Bays, PhD, RD, SNS
Loudoun County Public Schools
Ashburn, Va.


2016-17 SNA President-elect Lynn Harvey Lynn Harvey, EdD, RDN, SNS
North Carolina Department of Public Instruction
Raleigh, N.C.

Vice President

2016-17 SNA Vice President Gay Anderson Gay Anderson, SNS
Brandon Valley School District
Brandon, S.D.


2016-17 SNA Secretary/Treasurer Debbi Beauvais Debbi Beauvais, RD, SNS
Gates Chili Central School District
Rochester, N.Y.

Regional Directors

Mideast Regional Director

2016-17 SNA Mideast Regional Director Jessica Shelly Jessica Shelly, MBA, SNS
Cincinnati Public Schools
Cincinnati, Ohio

Midwest Regional Director

2016-17 SNA Midwest Regional Director Lori Danella Lori Danella, SNS
Lee's Summit R-VII School District
Lee's Summit, Mo.

Northeast Regional Director

2016-17 SNA Northeast Regional Director Gail Koutroubas Gail Koutroubas
Andover Public Schools
Andover, Mass.

Northwest Regional Director

2016-17 SNA Northwest Regional Director Kaye Wetli Kaye Wetli, SNS
Riverview School District
Duvall, Wash.

Southeast Regional Director

2016-17 SNA Southeast Regional Director Reginald Ross Reginald Ross, SNS
North Carolina Department of Public Instruction
Raleigh, N.C.

Southwest Regional Director

2016-17 SNA Southwest Regional Director Kevin Ponce Kevin Ponce, SNS
Oklahoma City Public Schools
Oklahoma City, Okla.

West Regional Director

2016-17 SNA West Regional Director Angela Haney Angela Haney, SNS
Los Lunas Schools
Los Lunas, N.M.

At-Large Directors

At-Large Director

2016-17 SNA At-Large Director Lori Adkins Lori Adkins, SNS
Oakland Schools
Waterford, Mich.

At-Large Director

2016-17 SNA At-Large Director Ariane Shanley Ariane Shanley
South Kitsap School District
Port Orchard, Wash.

Committee Chairs

Professional Development Committee

2016-17 SNA Professional Development Committee Chair Kathleen Burrill Kathleen Burrill, SNS
Chisago Lakes Area Schools
Lindstrom, Minn.

Nutrition & Research Committee

2016-17 SNA Nutrition & Research Committee Chair Beth Mincemoyer Egan Beth Mincemoyer Egan, RD, SNS
Pennsylvania State University
University Park, Pa.

Public Policy & Legislation Committee

2016-17 SNA Public Policy & Legislation Committee Chair Doug Davis Doug Davis, SNS
Burlington School Food Project
Burlington, Vt.

Other Representatives

School Nutrition Employee/Manager Representative

2016-17 SNA School Nutrition Employee/Manager Representative Donna Myers Donna Myers 
Osceola County School District 
Saint Cloud, Fla.

Industry Representative

2016-17 SNA Industry Representative Gary Vonck Gary Vonck
KeyImpact Sales & Systems
Chicago, Ill.


Chief Executive Officer

2016-17 SNA Chief Executive Officer Patricia Montague Patricia Montague, CAE
School Nutrition Association
National Harbor, Md.

School Nutrition Foundation Board Chair

2016-17 School Nutrition Foundation Board Chair Sandra Ford Sandra Ford, SNS
School Nutrition Foundation
National Harbor, Md.

Contact Us

120 Waterfront Street, Suite 300
National Harbor, MD 20745  

Tel (301) 686-3100
Fax (301) 686-3115

> For The Media

Sign Up for Our Newsletters

Read the latest news and developments facing the school nutrition industry, as well as stay on top of important trends and resources.


> Read the Latest Newsletters

SNA State Associations

The School Nutrition Association has a presence in every state across the country. View links to many of the state associations to find out more about what SNA is doing nationwide. 

> Learn More